There is more to see. (Adventure). 

There is more to see. (Adventure). 

  
I have seen things and with all, I question deep within me, all moments already lived.

I turn my head up to reach for the light shining on me.
The sun rise, the sun set. 

A symbol of difference and change in time. This difference’ and the ought to be different’ hungers us all.               The symbol of an existing change’. A sense of hope but different memories to be shared.

What more is there to see? 

Stumbles my mind. 

in a moment, I drift into adventure and change, and Our loved ones come to mind. People we call our own.

I have Learned to be learning in understanding every step of the way. 

Never try to resist this love. Saying I love you to everyone dear to your own. 

You need to know, 

It never ends.

 No matter the downs or ups, You keep living in learning, and learning in living, because there is more good to see in life. 

Even when downs come, you know you will get back up. Keep living adventures. 

Enjoy the process, they tell you, use your head’, Well I say you listen to your heart. 

There is more to see and share to the world. 

And this is to alarm you: 

When you know your God, you aim high and doubt nothing less. He speaks to your heart.

Let Go, Let God.

Love yourself every step of the way, you can’t be perfect, fear no human being but the most High, and keep living adventures.

Love,

MS

Leave a comment